Our Leadership

Pastoral Staff

Isaac Butterworth

Pastor
ike@myfirstpres.org

Isaac Butterworth has served as pastor of First Presbyterian Church since 1989, when he and his wife, Jan, moved to Wichita Falls with their two children. Ike, as he is known to most people, is a graduate of Baylor University (B.A., 1968), Southwestern Seminary (M.Div., 1972), and McCormick Theological Seminary (D. Min., 1980). He also studied at Southern Seminary in Louisville, Kentucky, and at Austin Seminary in Austin, Texas. Ike served as a pastor in Holland, Levelland, and Vernon, all cities in Texas, prior to coming to Wichita Falls.

Ministry Staff

Michael Morris

Youth Pastor
michael@myfirstpres.org

Beth Barnard

Children's Director
beth@myfirstpres.org

Ron Hough

Director of Traditional Music Ministries
ronald.hough@att.net

Dustin Fike

Director of Contemporary Music Ministries
dustin@myfirstpres.org

Support Staff

Kristen Byas

Office Manager/ Creative Director
kristen@myfirstpres.org

Carlana Fitch

Accountant
carlana@myfirstpres.org

LaNita Hernandez

Custodial Staff