FPC Foundation

The First Presbyterian Church Foundation, Inc. distributes funds to further the work of Christ’s kingdom each year. Last year, 23 different organizations received financial support. Members of the board of the FPC Foundation are: Doug Armstrong, Darrell Coleman, Charles Herzfeld, Mark Hetherington, Nancy Steen and Yvonne Thornton.

The Foundation receives contributions from memorials, gifts, and individuals through estate planning, which are tax deductible, throughout the year. Checks can be made payable to “First Presbyterian Church Foundation, Inc.” and mailed to 3601 Taft Blvd., Wichita Falls, Texas 76308.